Summer Circuit Announcement

The Paladins $100k Founders Tournament at Dreamhack was a great start to the competitive scene for Paladins. At the event, Hi-Rez Studios also announced that we would be holding a $150,000 Invitational at Hi-Rez Expo in January.

While we’ll have details on how to qualify for that event later in the year, we’re happy to announce the plans for the Summer Circuit!

Summer Circuit – July 9th to August 28th –

  • Eight (8) weeks of competition
  • Single Elimination Open Bracket Tournaments where teams earn points each week
  • Weekly Crystal Prizing
  • $10,000 in total prizing per region ($20,000 total)

Prizing (per region):

  • 1st Place – $5,000
  • 2nd Place – $3,500
  • 3rd Place – $1,500

Total: $20,000

Sign-Ups and Broadcast Details:

Sign-ups will be handled through the PaladinsWorld website and Discord. Visit http://www.paladinsworld.com/ for more details.

Europe:

  • Check-In start: 8:00am EDT // 2:00pm CEST
  • Check-In end: 9:00am EDT // 3:00pm CEST
  • Tournament Start: 9:15am EDT // 3:15pm CEST

North America:

  • Check-In start: 10:00am EDT
  • Check-In end: 11:00am EDT
  • Tournament Start: 11:15am EDT

Games will be broadcasted live on twitch.tv/Paladinsgame